@princesschan20 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm pretty shy at first. At least that's what most people would say about me. Once I warm up to a person I can't stop talking. I'm pretty sarcastic and dead-pan at times, but I'm actually a fairly nice person once you get to know me. Some would call me pessimistic, but truthfully I'm not like that all the time. I'm very very kind, I love animals, and I have a fairly decent outlook on life.

I really enjoy video games (I play a lot of Nintendo and I'm a master at Splatoon and Pokemon), anime/manga, and comic books as well. I'm very much into art and I hope to make my own comic book someday or at least make a webcomic or video animation about my ideas. Currently, I work for the family business and I'm about to attend community college for Forensic Science. However, I'm also looking towards getting a different job that suits my interests sometime in the future. I also plan on moving out someday very soon as well.

I can't drive yet due to complications, I'm getting over a crush that basically destroyed my soul, and I have somewhat of a low self esteem. However, I can promise you that I'm a good person. I love taking care of animals, I can cook and bake, and I can play piano with my eyes closed (it's one song, but I think it counts.) I've recently been interested in film studies and politics as well, but I'm going to stick to science while I'm in college for now.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Even a year later I'm still not sure what I'm looking for in a partner. I want someone that will like me for me and not try to change me. Maybe someone that shares the same interests as me too. Mainly I think I'm just looking for someone to spend time with. I've never really been on a date before. Once when I was 12, but that doesn't really count and that was almost 8 years ago. However, if you give me a chance I promise you'll have either a good friend or a good date mate or whatever.

I DO NOT DO HOOK UPS. So please don't ask or bother me with that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Walking Yoga