@prouvaires is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Cracow, Małopolskie, Poland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm and English Studies student. I want to move out to London or someplace in Ireland and go for nice autumn walks in the evenings with my dog. Sometimes I draw, more often I read - mostly sci-fi and fantasy books (I love how they take you to this different world). I guess I'm a bit (a whole lot) of a geeky girl - I like comic books and Marvel films/TV shows. Movies are my biggest passion and my biggest dream would be to work on them - whether as an actress or behind the camera. I love people that make me laugh.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cracow, Małopolskie, Poland


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding