@punfried_nudo is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm pretty easygoing and it's pretty hard to offend me, so I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. Unfortunately, I'm also bad at filling these out...but I'm pretty honest and straightforward, so feel free to ask me anything you want to know. I love good puns, and I sneak one in whenever I can. :D

Oh, but I guess I should say a little bit about the nature of my open relationship. I'm dating probably one of the most wonderful girls in the world, and we work really well together. We're kinda open, but kinda not. She's exclusively my girlfriend, and that is not going to change, but we do like getting to know other people and if it leads somewhere, then we'll play by ear. It works and I'm super happy with her.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Friends! Or more. To be honest, I'm pretty flexible with this kind of stuff...so we'll start with friends, because that's probably the best place to start.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Walking