Brittany Micah

@r0ttie is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My real name is Brittany.

I'm rather shy, but warm up quickly. I enjoy all genres of music, from Eluveitie to The Weeknd. Tattoos and piercings are beautiful on all people, and I have a few myself. My most recent modification was done to my ears. I gauged them to a 4. I don't plan on going any bigger than quarter-sized holes.

I value my relationships with my friends and family, and love putting a smile on someones face.

I'm a huge animal lover. I have a Coc.kapoo named Chelsea. She's pretty spoiled. I love her to death.

I suppose that's enough for now. There's definitely more to discover about me, and I'm in dire need of friends with like-minds, so I hope you take the time to send a message.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

This is a great topic for conversation, so ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Swimming