@rachel-dallas is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm 34 years old I live in the Dallas Texas area and I'm looking for friends and possible more but see what will happen down the road.... I've never been married and I don't have kids of my own but o do love kids....


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest and is ready for serious relationship and who is out going...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running

1 Friends