Vanessa

@radders25 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a really chilled person, always having a laugh. I live near Lancaster in the north of England but I'm planning on moving to set up my own bar somewhere nice.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm planning on moving somewhere different because I want to open up my own bar so also at that stage where I'm looking to find someone nice who I get along, who may even want to open the bar with me and just have a laugh, see where things go. I'm really chilled out so I'm looking to find someone who's the same... just enjoying the simple things in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Music Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming