@rebelhrt is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am perfectly imperfect....Im down to earth..laid back..extremely loyal to my family and friends..I tend to be shy at first but generally warm up quickly..I have a great sense of quick witted and can be sarcastic at times...I love music..guess you could say Im a music fanatic...and love my Saturday College football..Sorry no cuddling during football I tend to yell at the tv and armchair quarterback too much!lol
Im not looking for games..drama..liars or cheaters...If I wanted to play games I have a son and grandson to play with :)


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Friendship that may possibly lead to a relationship...Stable females..both mentally and emotionally...Are there any out there?
I do perfer Femme ladies...I know who I am and what I should too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Television

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football