Sandra

@relativepitch is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Moreno Valley, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name's Sandra and I'm college student who's studying music, taking the last couple of classes I need so I can finish my prereqs and apply to grad school to keep studying music. I'm also studying for the GRE, which is about as fun as it sounds. I also volunteer (both on-campus and off). I'm pretty laid-back, and I'm trying to not be so shy--which seems to be going well, so far! I hope! So, feel free to say hi. I love talking to people and getting to know new people too.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Moreno Valley, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

To make friends! And if a relationship comes out of this, then that's fantastic too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Ace

Curry County

24