@rewolf198030 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well lets see, one who has comparison, one who loves pets , and one who loves to live. and one who knows that family is very important to us . i believe that god will know that if she is the one. that there will be a sign. maybe that one will understand me and be the one that can understand where she fits in my life. i want that person to know that she is the most important person and that the world would not turn if i had never meet her. i believe that is pretty important to me. and most of all that life is a journey of ups and downs ,twist and turns and wherever its leads is a blessing . ........and only to live and have fun doing it.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

My friends say this is a good way to meet people who aren't drunk.
I help people discover healthier ways of living. I enjoy conversing with and watching people. I'm seeking someone who wants to have fun. Some of the things that I enjoy are: intelligent conversation, dining out, photography, listening to jazz, nude sunbathing, skinnydipping, massages, compliments, leaving this state to go anywhere, being spoiled, shopping, gardening, sailing,walking in the rain, homemade lemonade and more listed below. I am attractive but don't want that to be the only reason you're attracted to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Volleyball