risingphoenix

@risingphoenix is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Lakewood, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a smart woman with a good sense of humor and a college graduate. I have an Associate of Arts Degree with a concentration in Criminal Justice. Other than that, I have a wide variety of interests that include reading, watching TV/sports/movies, playing games on the internet and computer, meeting new people, and making new friends. I'm able to stand up for myself and say what's on my mind without a problem. I don't know what else to write here, so you'll just have to ask me questions in order to get to know me better. OTHER THAN THAT, I'M NOT A SUGAR MAMMA BY ANY MEANS FOR THOSE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR ONE. I'M SAYING THIS NOW BECAUSE I'M NOT A FINANCIALLY RICH JEWISH WOMAN BY ANY MEANS. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MAMMA, PLEASE LOOK ELSEWHERE BECAUSE I'M NOT A SUGAR MAMMA AND I REFUSE TO FINANCIALLY HELP OTHER PEOPLE OUT SINCE I CAN'T AFFORD TO DO SO.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lakewood, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who has similar interests to the ones that I have, is able to stand up for herself and say what's on her mind without a problem, isn't a drama queen, cares about herself and others, is a total cuddler, and my list goes on forever in the day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

Amoqaz2

Los Angeles

36

Rosalie

Allen, Collin

48

sweetpinkish

Los Angeles

49

StephanieAnn

Enola, Cumberland

49