@rleigh is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Schaumburg, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


When I'm at my most happy or feel my best is when I'm creating something. Whether it's music, photography, drawings, writing, or even whipping up a unique and interesting discussion or debate, I feel like I've accomplished something. I like to have something to look back on and say, "I did that, and look how awesome it is." I'm laid back and a homebody. I can sit and binge through an entire season (okay...series...) of a TV show on netflix like nobody's business, but when I go out it's usually to a concert, an open mic, coffee shop, or a friend's place.

I'm looking for someone who can motivate me to be a better me and I hope I can be that motivating person for you too. Under all my sarcasm and seemingly robot feelings, I do have a pretty warm heart and though I tell people I don't like hugs - I actually crave them.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Schaumburg, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Skateboarding