@rnbwgurl32 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not good at this sort of thing but thought I'd give it a try. I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give to the right person. I am brutally honest and speak my mind. I don't beat around the bush and I wouldn't want you to either. If you can't be honest and communicate with me then don't bother. Communication is very important to me in any relationship along with many other important factors.
I love being outdoors camping, floating, riding motorcycles, taking walks around the city or just sitting under the stars. I love to have a good time no matter what but know when it's time to be serious.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who loves to laugh and have a good time but can be serious when the time comes. Someone who has never met a stranger, who is outgoing and enjoys life. Someone with their head on their shoulders. Someone who is willing to stick in the relationship through the good times as well as the bad times. I want someone to love me for me and the way that I deserve. No lies, no games, just complete honesty!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training