@rockford_sadie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Rockford, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Sadie,
I am 19 years old. I love to dance and sing. My father owns a bar and I sing there every friday night. I love beaches. I am in college and studying to be a veternarian. I love animals. I love nature walks and just listening to the nature. I love music its my passion. I am romantic and love romantic things.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rockford, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone around the age of 18-26. A female. Loves music and beach's. Loves animals and kids. Respectful responsible honest hard working truthful good nice loving funny has a sense of humor and is romantic. Athletic average or slim body type.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga