@roseville_ticklemonster90 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Roseville, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Don't let the "Monster" part of my username scare you, I'm actually quite friendly. Unless you're painfully stereotypical and let being gay define who you are. In that case I will silently chastise you. Also, if you get my headline's reference I already love you.

I am interested in comedy, music, politics and all manner of nerdy things. I enjoy watching sci-fi and stand up comedians. I'm an amateur pool shark and decent gamer. I have a dark and twisted sense of humor and mad chess skills. I'm still trying to figure out who I am. So far I've tried being a jock, theater kid, band geek, anime fangirl, stoner and daredevil.

I've never had a serious relationship, and I think it's about time to change that. I've preferred long-term relationships sine I was in high school, but I have the worst luck with guys. Either we want different things, live too far apart or he ends up being bat-sh*tcrazy (it's a great story, feel free to ask about it). I realize that I am not the most attractive guy in the area, but then again I wouldn't want a boyfriend who cares solely about looks.

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cake, Nirvana, The Black Keys, Tool, The Bravery, Alice in Chains, Sublime, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Daft Punk, Pendulum, Deadmau5 and plenty of other alternative rock artists

TV Shows: Firefly, Rescue Me, Friends, Scrubs, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, Avatar & Korra, Family Guy, American Dad and many stand up comedies

Movies: Star Wars trilogy (IV-VI), Fight Club, Serenity, Super Troopers, Snatch, The Matrix trilogy, Lord of The Rings trilogy, any super hero movie including Marvel, DC and Kick-Ass, any Tarantino movie.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roseville, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship. I want to meet a guy, hang out, laugh, cuddle while watching a low-budget horror movie, let him win at Halo, go out, go on adventures, trust one another, say cheesy romantic things, all that stuff. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart, and care much more about personality than looks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool

1 Favorites


Marble Falls












San Jose



South San Francisco