@rossymossy is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Statesville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm Ross, a newly outed transmale. I am completely pre-t and pre-op, but hope to change that as soon as I can. :)

I love video games, specifically League of Legends and Team Fortress 2 being ones that I play every day. I used to play Magic the Gathering, but stopped because I didn't have anyone to really play with after a while! I'd love to pick it back up, though.

I love drawing, astrology, cats and owls, Homestuck, and watching American Horror Story. Some music artists I like are Lemaitre, Passion Pit, XXYYXX, Daft Punk, Twenty One Pilots, and anything from Lapfox.

I tend to be a little reserved/anxious around new people, but I warm up quick, in more ways than just one! :) Don't be afraid to talk to me. I'm extremely open-minded and love even just making friends!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Statesville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend or partner, or anything, really!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Techno Trance

Sports interests