@rplumm11-berea is a 23 year old Gay Male from Berea, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I am a student at Berea College who is studying French and Theatre. As you can tell by what I study, I speak French, as well as English and some Spanish. I am in the process of learning my fourth and fifth languages, Danish and Russian.
I am a part of Berea College's Danish Gymnastics Squad, Concert Choir, Dance Department, and Theatre. Have any questions? Feel free to ask them!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berea, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

To be honest, I am not really sure what I am looking for. Haha. All I do know is that I am looking for something real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball