@rsa_k123 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Tati, North East, Botswana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Am a laid back professional, couple of degrees, well traveled, easy going, very accepting and relatable. Can be strick and very forward if need be :)
All in all am normal, love peace and some good laughter over an alto rouge. Don't like wasting time or opportunities, esp opportunities to meet like minded people.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tati, North East, Botswana


Body Shape Average
Eye Color
Hair Color


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Mature person yet fun and willing to let their hair down if need be. A degree is a necessity, self reliant, organized, good head over her shoulders. Someone well exposed to the world or at least curious to see what's on the other side of the world. A dreamer, great humour, forgives easily or at least on a journey to be more accepting, forgiving, loving or peace seeking. All in all, someone who is on a journey to be better and open up their heart to love and new adventures yet aware that it won't always be rosy but it will be worth it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Religious RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hockey Scuba Diving Swimming Walking