@ryanlevii is a 19 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ryan, 19, FTM transgender, Australian.
University student, currently living in Beijing, China.
Attempting to become a interpreter for the UN while guzzling all the coffee in the world.
Harry Potter lover.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to traverse the world with, who can keep up a good conversation.
Someone who will understand that sometimes all I want to do is lay in bed and read or spend sometime by myself. Someone who I can shower with affection and will return that to me.

But most importantly someone who can accept me for me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Yoga