@sailorseluna is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Reggio nell'Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am Selena. Although I am Bisexual, I am strictly looking for women at this time. But you just want to be friends then let me know. I will be living in Reggio Emilia for Fall 2016.

I like to film and create art. I love dogs and hiking. I eat A LOT. If you are close by and want to hang out then message me!

:) :) :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Reggio nell'Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is open minded and very social like me. Someone who loves to cook and travel. Maybe even work out :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Grunge Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking Weight Training Yoga