sailoveonesoul

@sailoveonesoul is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Summerton, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am an outgoing girl who loves being outdoors on new

adventures and taking risks to expand my comfort zone.

I'm a girl who has a deep appreciation for being by the

ocean, hiking on a beautiful mountain trial, listening

to live music, attending sporting events, creating

crafts, getting lost in a good book, enjoying family

and friend time, and watching entertaining movies. I'm

a girl who doesn't mind getting dirty as long as

there's a clean shower waiting for me when I'm done.

I'm a girl who takes great pride in helping others

achieve goals when they thought they were once

unattainable. I'm a girl who cherishes simple and

unforgettable moments. I'm a girl that's so much more

than what most people are allowed to see. You: You're a

girl who likes to be active and outdoors. You're a girl

who likes to take risks and embrace new things. You're

a girl who laughs easily and enjoys life even when it

presents you with lemons. You're a girl who is caring,

giving, honest, compassionate and kind with a sense of

humor. Are you that girl?!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Summerton, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for one woman woman,someone with all the agents of love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling

3 Friends

biladytrucker

Trussville, Jefferson County

49

Sethome77

Elm, Weld County

40

Black Lotus

Montgomery, Montgomery County

42

2 Favorites

biladytrucker

Trussville, Jefferson County

49

tamboe

Cherokee Forest, Easley

47