sarah

@saint-helens-sarah is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi never tried this before just interested to meet new people and try new things.

im quite shy till i get to know people then when i relax im know to be funny. Im easy going, caring and a bit geeky.

Looking to chat, date see where things go.

So if you want to chat message me.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

to see whats out there to make friends and dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming

2 Friends

Law

Skelmersdale, Lancashire

31

***yharding

Washington Square Village, New York

32