@sanger-sarah-85 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Sarah .. I am from California.
I'm willing to relocate for my Mrs. right if necessary because I believe distance shouldn't be an obstacle to a relationship, at least from the beginning because waiting to see someone you feel something for seems great sometimes when you finally get to meet that person. The waiting makes you appreciate the person even more when you finally see her :). Your turn? Tell me more about yourself, what you love doing and what you are looking for and please do not reply me with just a line or two if you are really serious about what you are looking for.. I've just attached some pics of mine for you to see, hope they get through to you. Tell me what you think about me. Send me more of yours too.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color
Hair Color


Looking for

A cup of my coffee ;) ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap Rock

Sports interests