@santa-barbara_verasexy is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Barbara, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would like to think I go through life feeling good about who I am as a person, what life has to offer and what goals I want to achieve. I like to laugh, have a good conservation whether it be lighthearted or more serious and I'm genuine in doing so. That being said, I am at a point in my life that I'm ready to meet someone that I connect with. Someone who wants to see where things go if the interest is there, without the need to rush, but also not the need to hold back so much that you don't allow things to progress naturally. I am Free thinker,dreamer and doer,old soul, mature and balanced with an infectious fun-loving side


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Santa Barbara, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I really enjoy meeting friendly people, nice and honest people. There are so many interesting people out there with so much to offer that all you have to do is be yourself and listen to what they have to say, you never know who will have an impact on your life, Personally I like friends that are fun to be around that can carry a great conversation, honest, sincere and someone who wants love and ready to give that back in return,someone who is ready to fall in love on the long run becus my sole aim of having my profile on here is to find that special someone to love and spend the rest of my life with.. if you are interested in all i have stated on here all you need to do is send me a message and i will get back to you..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Drawing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga

17 Friends








Los Angeles



San Diego



Paradise Valley



El Mirage