@sara1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm new to this online dating thing and a little iffy about it, but I'm gonna give it a try I guess lol My names Sara and definitely been single way to long! Gets lonely. Anyway... Lol .. I'm very into music. I like any kind of music really, but my least favorite has to be rap. I enjoy watching football. I'm more into college than NFL so hopefully ur a Notre Dame fan;p I love playing video games like COD, Assassin's Creed, nd Tekken. I can kick it old school too with some ps2 DDR nd guitar hero. Don't forget N64 Mario party nd kart:) I can be a girly girl with getting rdy to go out somewhere, but I also have a tom boy side. I enjoy going shooting, camping, nd fishing. Umm... I guess I consider myself very laid back, very spontaneous, and fun loving. Message me if interested!:)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me. I wouldn't mind someone who would just kick it back with me some night nd just play video games or watch a movie. Having been cheated on before I'd like someone who's loyal and fully committed to a relationship. I'd like someone who's not as shy as me at first since I tend to be a little quiet when first meeting people. I'm not picky though as long as we have a connection I'm good with that.:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Volleyball