@sarah-stockport is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So after having one of the toughest years I'm on the search for that one person who can make me smile and thinks they can put up with a what I like to think a spontaneous fun person who loves to make people laugh! I like to have the odd night out (meals and drinks)but also I think nothing beats a night curled up on the sofa with a nice home cooked meal, film and good company :) (and possibly my onesie lol) feel free to message and ask me anything you want to know, you know the cliché 'I dont bite' hahaha!
P.S. No 3somes, blokes or couples!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I've realised that I've already incorporated this section in the other bit so maybe I'll just add a few more....
Someone who is up for a laugh, who can appreciate the little things as well as the big gestures, spontinaity, and loves the cheesy humour I have been known to dish out on occasions lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Weight Training Xtreme Sports