@sarahlb1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! My name is Sarah. I live in South East London. I'm Single and looking for friendship and to get to know a lovely girl :) and just see what happens. Drop me a message if you want to know more. When I first meet someone I am quiet but I do come out my shell pretty quick! I love going out for drinks and going to museums! I love going for walks especially along the Thames near where I live. I love travelling round England and hopefully one day can go further then just England!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is romantic and funny.. I love to have a laugh. I want someone who lives near or in London. someone who doesn't want to have dirty chats and send nude pictures, I'd like to be able to have phone calls and get to know them better and hopefully end up meeting one and other.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool