@semawon is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Brockport, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok, life is good and sweet when you have the most important thing in life, Love, care,happiness, joy and honesty, when you have all these, life will be soo sweet but if you dont , life will be nothing to you, money cant buy love and happiness, and this is not what am looking for, just that person that care, have been hurt alot in my life and have seen alot of pains in my life, i dont pray for this anymore, have been single for years becouse i dont wanna make mistakes and i want the right person in my life, am honest and faithful, am a woman with good heart, and i deserve the best, i will never lie or hurt anyone , and i dont want anyone to hurt me, i dont want games players and liers, all i want is good life and a happy family,i ask myself why some people lie and and make other cries, this is not what i pray for in life ,remember if you do something bad, expect the bad, pls be honest and be good, i want honet person pls

there is a saying that how can you measure success in life, is the number of tribulations you are able to over come in life,i dont care about past all that matters is the present and the future, i wanna settle down , be happy and have a happy life

life is short and we all have one life to live on, and the best way to live this life is to enjoy it to the fullest and how can you enjoy this life, is not by money , is not by having or building a house, is not by having cars or materials things, cos all of this one day when we all die , we will live it all in this world,but the most important thing in life is to be happy, with love, care, honesty and about it all love yourself and the people around you, do good to people, no matter how someone hurt you or make you feel, forgive and forget, and move on with life,

this what i want i dont want to be rich, i dont want to have cars, material things, all i want is to be love, care and be happy for life, if me and my love can eat and pay bills am ok


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brockport, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Serious Shy

Looking for

someone to be happy with for the rest of my life

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming