@seren is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya, if you like to write, have a chit chat or a damn good laugh then let me know, be quick...... :-)


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

A woman is a start... attractive, intelligent, easygoing, outdoor interests and nature.
Just everyday qualities within themselves, enjoys meeting new people and having fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga