@shadiiih is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Terneuzen, Zeeland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Current location Gent Belgium.
I don't really feel completely male nor female. Somewhere in between and always evolving. I enjoy spending time with all genders and I am definitely interested in connecting with cross dressers/dresseresses ;) and with transgender persons, and anybody who just feels like life is not all that serious anyway. I like chanting (sometimes), I like walking and talking and connecting with different people. I love dancing and freaking out, I don't usually need alcohol or anything to do so!
I like connecting with other people who feel like co-creating in this wonderful play that life is. I feel very strongly for honesty and fuel interaction with grace. I enjoy going out together with someone who likes to dress up and be buddies. I live in many different places but most of the year in Guatemala.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Terneuzen, Zeeland, Netherlands


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 39


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Electronic Gospel House Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Sailing Swimming