@sharni is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


Hey, im sharni. Im a fun loving person who doesnt judge on looks but by the person within. I love love all animals but horses are my passion since i was small. I always love an adrenaline rush but will always be a laid back type. Im always interested in making friends and meeting people so please feel free to contact me :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for for someone to cuddle up to, someone that will accept me for who i am :) if the person is right id consider a relationship otherwise im always open to friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Xtreme Sports

1 Friends