sherry

@sherry-new-york is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

My name is sherry, im looking for someone thats ready to settle down. Im 39 this year with two children who are grown. Im very easy going, like to have fun when im not studying. I enjoy vacations, road trip, and quality time with my family.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a feminine woman. One who is family oriented, love life and enjoy being a bit submissive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports