@shorty-sacramento is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im a athlete that loves to hang out and meet new people.I'm 27 single no kids I work fulltime I have my own place and car. I love to travel and see new places..I'm openminded down to earth out going. I love watchn cartoons and movies I also enjoy playing video games, I speak arabic.I love all kinds of music, such as dub step,island raggae,country , rock/ alternative music old school r n b ect.. and I'm also a animal lover.I train dogs and groom them. that's one of my hobbies..I have 6 tats and counting and 9 peircings.I drink mostly socially ...I'm looking for someone who will keep the intereste and would be a good investment.I'm open to dateing and working up to a relationship but for now I'm looking for companionship. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to hit me up. Im an open book and there is so much more to me so hopefully I've caught you're attention and i hear from "you" colorblind so all races are welcome and all labels are welcome as well, i don't judge at all. But please im a mature adult and im not looking for games or bs or play the over the phone game my attentions are to meet and greet and take it from there


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is all going mature down to earth fun loving free spirited.. who wants to get to know each other hang out talk travel play sports or just relax someone who is non judgemental and open minded with a great sense of humor. who is active and not afraid to explore life and this world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rugby Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga