shy

@shy1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a great friendship maybe more, im very honest and blunt its rare yet eh sometimes i should learn when to keep my mouth shut, i have a 3 year old daughter i love more than life itself my names shyla but friends call me shy ironically enough im only shy if i really like u i love anime reading writing im very artsy yes thats a word.. i can draw anything i see im an orgasmic cook believe in hot meals fresh three times a day im a little morose at times but if u can handle a hyper loving touchy feely honest me than well get along great, but if you know what real alternitive music is you wi forever have my heart :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Jogging Snowboarding Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Carrie Ann

Daytonview, Montgomery County

24

Kristie

Warrior, Jefferson County

41

Tay-Toowop93

Terry Heights, Madison County

23

2 Favorites

Carrie Ann

Daytonview, Montgomery County

24

Carrie

New Carlisle, Clark County

24