sillymonkey

@sillymonkey is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Looking to meet people for new adventures in the Rockies. I enjoy snowboarding, microbrews, camping, cycling, traveling, photography and trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle--which includes dessert!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Genuine, honest and real people who are respctful of others. No games. No drama. No playahs. Open to whatever may develop if it seems to be the right path.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Snowboarding Weight Training