simon

@simon-1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Treeton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Never sure what to put here, been on a few sites before with little success so I'm trying here.

About me easy going guy looking for someone to share a life with my interests are varied but my main love is photography, I don't do much in terms of work as I have migraines often and they take a lot out of me but I do have my good days and I want to spend them with the right man (I'd also like to try spending a few bad ones with the right guy too).

There's a lot more but i think I'll leave the rest a mystery for now.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Treeton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest open guy who's willing to look past a few flaws and see whats inside, I'd also like if possible to find someone who is willing to try new things in his life and explore his creative side.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Entertaining Photography Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests