@sinderella is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


ohaii - fancy meeting you here.
so a little about name is sin - well it's what I prefer to be called anyway as my family are the only ones who I let call me by my real name (I hate it t.t). I LOVE to write and listen to music (Metalcore, Screamo and Dubstep mostly), read books/comics/graphic novels, play video games along with watch tv/movies. And yes - I am an out and open Star Wars nerd. I love body mod and have a few tatts and piercings myself, more are sure to come. I'm also into BDSM (sub and human pet), UFO's, conspiracies, all things paranormal, Cryptozoology, shadow governments, etc. I'm naturally shy and quiet but very open and honest. I can be super affectionate which I think some tend to find clingy. I love the whole online community aspect of the internet and am trying to get more active on different forums and whatnot. Anyhoo that's about it for now, so if you want to know more don't hesitate to send me a msg.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

hmm that's a tad bit difficult to answer (as easy as it probably is) but, I'm first and foremost looking for a friend (or 2 or 5), and anything beyond that would of course be a bonus. Mind you though, when I say 'friend', I mean someone who will be there for you 24-7 and just not when it's convenient for them. Someone who shares all the same feelings and beliefs and likes as you do but still has the ability to be their own person and doesn't care that you share differences as well because it makes your relationship real. Someone who tries to keep you out of trouble instead of pushing you into it and will in turn, listen to you when you're trying to help keep them out of trouble as well. Someone who will act like a complete and utter retard just to see you smile and laugh. Someone who will walk into your house, help themselves to something in your fridge and act like part of your family because they ARE part of your family. Someone who you can share feelings with and know that they won't disrespect your privacy and blab it to the world. **yes I'm looking to meet someone who is 'insert gender here' - I don't care if you're lesbian, bi, asexual, gender fluid, robot or alien so long as we get along and can have fun together**

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Volleyball Walking

4 Friends



















1 Favorites