@sisterwoogie is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a lesbian. with no children and i do not some or drink so pubs and bars are strange to me


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

some who is serious. not into women that want to know what it is like to be a lesbian. a woman is who is true to themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga