@slavepeter is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Hanover, Hannover, Germany. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Dear Goddess, or Lord
my name peter, am 48 years old, 178 cm tall and 78 kg. I am very submissive, very obedient and extremely masochistic. I do a search here mistress or a lord, which makes me a slave who obeys Him or your absolutely unconditional and uninhibited. taboo for me are the ONLY practices that are prohibited by law. My Future owner or future owner should be very strict, extremely dominant and extremely sadistic. I renounce my owner or my owner benefit of all rights and would have to beg for everything possible. A contract and a general power of attorney be desired, expected and hoped for. In this contract and the related general power of attorney absolutely everything should be set to the smallest detail. Everything I own to be my Lord and my mistress are. Cages and chain maintenance and public humiliation are desired.
your slave


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hanover, Hannover, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Find an extremely dominant, extremely sadistic person male or female aged 55, very strict and unyielding that every little mistake here punish hard. I would be very happy to be humiliated and used by the individual and the general public. I would be very happy about it to be naked chain must sleep in a cage that does not necessarily have to be in the owner of my apartment or my owner. My zukünfiger should Besitzez whether male or female the most brutal and mistreat me food and drink set before in wells to stuff myself with NS and KV and educate me a and a toilet and I also use that. Please make me happy in which you made me totally lawless object like a real disenfranchisement court is desired and hoped for. thanks for reading and hopefully answer for me my future owners whether male or female, my personal property as well as the necessary papers, eg Identity card, can pass account number and health insurance card with secret map.
Devote Greetings

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 55 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Swimming