smallcat

@smallcat is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Krabi, Southern, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am a happy,simple,friendly,royal, and have a big heart woman from Thailand. I love a woman,arts,nature,cooking,listing,walking, riding my motorbike,sea,sand , sun and beach.
I am waiting for Ms,right to share with.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Krabi, Southern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for simple,friendly,kindness,loyal and have a gold of heart!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga