@soulfood is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

My perfect match would be someone who loves to laugh and have fun, yet can be serious when the need arises. Someone honest and caring. Hopefully they wont be too hooked on Country music because there aren't many Country songs I like, lol. someone who should be open minded and like to have in depth discussions about everything from Religion to T.V. shows. He should be spiritual but not religious. Love animals and realize they do have rights. He should love to eat, because I love to cook. I'm not looking for a couch potato but I am a homebody and prefer quiet evenings at home snuggling on the couch or playing Wii bowling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Wrestling