stargaz3r74

@stargaz3r74 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Roseville, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, I have never tried this before but I am loving, gentle, kind good hearted, caring, love animals, very shy, very easy to attach to others any 1 interested let mi no u can get mi at five ate six. Ate seven to six seven six 3. So please contact if anyone is interested seeking bisexual females or bi curious willing to try lez if it works out just want to know what it is like. I am a virgin bisexual an lez. Live w bf right now not sure if it's working out with him. U can text or call me.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Roseville, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

seeking a bisexual/ bi-curious female for me and my future husband we are seeking a compatible match for both of us and to be in a long term relationship with that is very caring and can be with both of us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Volleyball

3 Friends

linda01

Yonkers, Westchester County

30

Jaymee

Crawford County

23

Rosa

Austin, Travis County

36

1 Favorites

Rosa

Austin, Travis County

36