@stephaniesmith is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is Stephanie. I am 21 years old and am a caring unique lovable woman. I enjoy being with family spending quality time with friends. going out adventuring the world around us. I love most of all singing I have recorded myself in 2 albums. I wrote two novels online aswell, let me know if you would like a copy. I am searching for outgoing. happy. curagous and possitivity aswell as wanting to spend forever with me. I am sweethearted and caring aswell wishing for a new journey to be free as I can evet be. you can wish upon the stars or live your dreams ill help make them come true. lets talk and see where life takes us. ill find my sweetheart someday soon. love has its battles and ill fight for you xoxo :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

hey ladies im searching for that special spark I want a long term relationship and want to find that special someone who I can spend forever with in my eyes. caring, equality, loving, dedication, willingness, battling threw, not giving up on eachother, bringing two hearts together as one. love is what I want and desire. everyone has a someone, one day I will fight for you and be with the one I love most maybe thats you. love steph. xox

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Skiing Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends

Erica Fuller



1 Favorites