@steviewondaa is a 25 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm loud, obnoxious, honest, but I can also be shy, serious, and timid at first. I love to laugh, I'm sarcastic, and I like to crack a lot of jokes. I love comedy and horror movies. Food is amazing! I'm Italian/Greek/Native American so cooking and eating is in my blood. I'm always listening to music. My iPod is in my ears 24/7. I listen to a lot of everything when it comes to music. I like making people laugh and I enjoy laughing too. I love tattoos, I've got quite a few of them and I still want more. I'm straight acting and I'm attracted to the masculine type. I wanna find someone and something serious. Cuddle, chill, grab a bite to eat, text and talk to. I'd like to find a guy I can call my man.

I'm currently at school in Brooklyn majoring in television and radio broadcasting. I work on campus. I'm joining a fraternity. I hope to be a radio personality or something involved with music one day!

Hit me up, don't be shy


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I like a guy that I can chill with at home, cuddle, just be alone. I also like a guy who can go out and dance with me at the club for hours into the night. A sense of humor and sarcasm is important. I ultimately wanna find that guy I can call my man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga