@straycat67 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Chris.i have been single for 11 years & never been on a date etc during this time
I came out 13 years ago wish I did when I was younger because I feel I missed out on a lot of things I am looking for a long term relationship but in the meantime I want to make friends with other women from UK only around the southeast. Area.i live outside Romford so I don't know why my profile says Chigwell.i tried to change it but doesn't seem to work.Last of all I don't want women from another country messaging me or sending a friend point because we are never going to meet so don't waste your time or mine.


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just looking to make new friends with other genuine ladies from the UK around the southeast

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Walking