@summer1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, im summer. I am very outgoing, spontaneous, free spirit, love laughing and making others smile and laugh. Looking for something new and exciting! I have never had a g.friend and i want to release this other side of me that has yet to be explored!! Im looking for a connection that is easy and fits without forcing it... If you think your the 1 who can corrupt me then hit me up;)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Lookong for that 1 special person that fits in my back pocket just right: )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports