Danielle

@sweetdanielle is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello there, I'm Danielle and I'm 22 years old. I love to dance and I paint when during my free time. I'm a big fan of tattoo and got my body covered with tats. I'm planning to get one more. Can you suggest me one? I'm looking for someone to love, someone who can accept my choices and me. I'm looking for an adventurous, loving and open-minded individual who can make me warm during the cold night. If that's I will be waiting for you. I'll guarantee you, we'll do something fun and naughty. See yah

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking for loving and open minded person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests