@tabor-city_wayne is a 47 year old Gay Male from Tabor City, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello im wayne I love the beach and mountains movies and music and concerts fishing camping theme parks walk on the beach swimming sports


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tabor City, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

Im seeking a ltr

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling