@talore is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm talore I'm shy but very outgoing I'm loving I'm faithful I'm big bone red an Auburn hair a little past my shoulders I'm 5'8


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who keep it real and 100 with me someone who will be they self an someone who will love me back for myself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga