tanny

@tanny is a 22 year old Gay Male from Tura, Meghalaya, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

hi.. i jus want frnds to cht ... n want nearby frnds to make a nice true relatnshp fo lg term n..... etc..etc.. add me on facebook -Masoor shira

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tura, Meghalaya, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

m lookg 4 a nice fren... n want like me 4m my nearby..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking

1 Friends

sahil46

Mumbai City District

22