@tattedmom is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Texarkana, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmm okay. I'm not big into the bar scene anymore. every once in a while is fine and together. The little things mean the most to me. Even if someone just sees like a pretty rock that makes them think of me or something, it's the fact that they were thinking of me that matters. Opening doors and being sweet is the quickest way to my heart, well one of them. I like to wrestle and play.im like the big kid I love being silly an laughing. Life to short not to enjoy it. I also like to get my feet done, but I'm not a big foot person lol. I'll touch your feet if you just got out of the shower only. And you can lay them on me just don't wiggle your toes on me lol. I'm a lover and a .fighter to the max. I like holding hands and cuddling and any signs of affection really. The thing I value most in a person is their ability to accept me for me. I'm far from perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be perfect either, I cant an wount change me. Im big family person. I dnt like people to see just looks. An not see how big my heart is.
I'm the type of girl who will try my hardest for the person I love and sometimes it's good to know that they love me just the way I am. I Like Getting Compliments AND I Give Them Out A Lot. I like doing things at the spur of the moment. But at times I cant cause of my kids so I find sum thin we can do togather. Not scared to try new things. More scared of letting people in my heart. Omg I hate I mean hate to be pitch. It on like donkey kong...lol I love the look like when u look at one another from afar with I want u or love u eyes I get weak. My kids are my world ..ive bn married once my husband died in 07. Ive never had an easy life but never let it stop me form things I wanted to do. Im a leader not a follower. Money dnt bye me . Im the type like nice things but id rather be poor with a person who love me an our family than a rich one was gone an never loved an cheated. Im old fashion with a twist.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Texarkana, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports